Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Baptist Church Timberley Lane
December 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019 10:00RainbowStay and Play
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 10:15Bible Study and Prayer GroupLounge
Wednesday 4th December 2019 10:00RainbowStay and Play
18:00Knit and Natter
Thursday 5th December 2019 10:30Sing and Relax
Monday 9th December 2019 10:00RainbowStay and Play
Tuesday 10th December 2019 10:15Bible Study and Prayer GroupLounge
Wednesday 11th December 2019 10:00RainbowStay and Play
18:00Knit and Natter
Thursday 12th December 2019 10:30Sing and Relax
Monday 16th December 2019 10:00RainbowStay and Play
Tuesday 17th December 2019 10:15Bible Study and Prayer GroupLounge
Wednesday 18th December 2019 10:00RainbowStay and Play
18:00Knit and Natter
Thursday 19th December 2019 10:30Sing and Relax
Monday 23rd December 2019 10:00RainbowStay and Play
Tuesday 24th December 2019 10:15Bible Study and Prayer GroupLounge
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
10:00RainbowStay and Play
18:00Knit and Natter
Thursday 26th December 2019 10:30Sing and Relax
Monday 30th December 2019 10:00RainbowStay and Play
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
10:15Bible Study and Prayer GroupLounge